For almost seventeen summers straight, from when I was one year old, my family went camping in France. After finishing high school I started going on my own trips with friends, but this summer I joined my parents for one more trip. It was nice to see that after six years I was still able to set up a tent, but I have to admit that it was way more fun to go camping when I was a kid. It did enjoy spending time with my parents, visiting new places and eating shitloads of croissants. Thanks mom and dad for taking me with you.

We went to the northern part of France, close to the French-German border, and visited cities like Metz, Nancy and Strasbourg.

France1

 

France2

France3

France4

France5

France6

France7

France8

France9

France10

France11

France12

France13

France14

France15

France16

France17

France18

France19

France20

France21

France22

France23

France24

France25

France26

France27

France28

8 Responses to “Camping in France.”

  1. leveluphealth

    I’m so happy you got to take another trip with your family :) It’s great your eating good and taking in all the sights! Lecker* :P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

